Committee Members

Commodore:  Theresa Hennessy

Vice-Commodore: John Connolly

Secretary: Joey Miller

Treasurer: Oliver Clancy

Austin Flynn
Mary Flynn
Aidan Hallahan
Ciaran Geoghan
Bríd Kennedy
Geoff Palmer
John Connolly
Maurice Brennock
Garreth Higgins
John Moloney

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get regular updates from Dungarvan Harbour Sailing Club delivered to your inbox
Mailchimp Optin (inline)